Back from break

I wasn’t in college last fall semester so this was the first time I really had a college break and let me tell you, it was a long and easy going. I almost forgot I was a college student lol. I really didn’t do much going out unless it was a small event or visited a friends house. I went out once to the movies with a girl I was interested in but it wasn’t anything major really. Besides that I was in the house hanging out with the family or playing my Xbox handing out L’s(losses) in 2K17(basketball video game). Once you have been away from home and become wiser you start to see how important family is, so that long break really helped me catch up with them and just get some quality time with each other. I know it may sound boring, it sounds boring to me too but I enjoyed myself back in the city.

Leave a Reply

